Barbra Streisand - The Music...The Mem'ries...The Magic! (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 December 2017
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. People
2. The Way We Were
3. Introductory Remarks
4. Everything
5. Being at War with Each Other
6. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
7. Evergreen
8. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
9. Being Alive
10. Directing Movies
11. Papa, Can You Hear Me?

Disk 2
1. Pure Imagination
2. Making Encore
3. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) - Barbra Streisand with Anthony Newley
4. Losing My Mind
5. Isn't This Better
6. How Lucky Can You Get
7. Don't Rain on My Parade
8. People
9. Climb Ev'ry Mountain - Barbra Streisand with Jamie Foxx
10. Happy Days Are Here Again
11. Jingle Bells?
12. With One More Look At You
13. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
14. By The Way
15. Children Will Listen
16. Everything Must Change
Release Date: 08 December 2017

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 19075803512