Barclay James Harvest - Barclay James Harvest (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 May 2002
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Taking Some Time On
2.Mother Dear
3.The Sun Will Never Shine
4.When The World Has Woken
5.Good Love Child
6.The Iron Maiden
7.Dark Now My Sky
8.Early Morning
9.Mister Sunshine
10.So Tomorrow
11.Eden Unobtainable
13.Pools Of Blues
14.Need You Oh So Bad
15.Small Time Town
16.Dark Now My Sky
17.I Can't Go On Without You
18.Eden Unobtainable
19.Poor Wages
20.Brother Thrush

Release Date: 27 May 2002
Catalogue No: 5384052