Barclay James Harvest - Everyone Is Everybody Else (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 June 2003
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Child Of the Universe
2.Negative Earth
3.Paper Wings
4.The Great 1974 Mining Disaster
5.Crazy City
6.See Me See You
7.Poor Boy Blues
8.Mill Boys
9.For No One
10.Child Of The Universe (Bonus)
11.The Great 1974 MIning Disaster (Bonus)
12.Maestoso (A Hymn In The Roof Of The World) (Bonus)
13.Negative Earth (Bonus)
14.Child Of The Universe (Bonus)

Release Date: 02 June 2003
SKU: 0654012