Barclay James Harvest - Gone To Earth (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 June 2003
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £7.79. You Save: £0.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
2.Love Is like A Violin
3.Friend Of Mine
4.Poor Man's Moody Blues
5.Hard Hearted Woman
6.Sea Of Tranquility
7.Spirit On The Water
8.Leper's Song
9.Taking Me Higher
10.Lied (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track)
11.Our Kid's Kid (B-Side Of Polydor 2058 904) (Bonus Track)
12.Hymn (Single Edit - Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track)
13.Friend Of Mine (Single Version - B-Side Of Polydor 2059 002) (Bonus Track)
14.Medicine Man (Originally Released As A/B Side Of "BJH Live" EP) (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 02 June 2003

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 0653982