Barney - The Dog With Stars In His Eyes - The Complete Collection

Release Date: 23 January 2006
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £5.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A collection of stories featuring Barney - The Dog With Stars In His Eyes. Features the episodes Barneys Christmas Surprise Barney Gets Into Mischief Barneys Hungry Day Barneys Treasure Hunt Barneys Forgotten Birthday Barney Nabs A Crook Barneys TV Act and more.
Release Date: 23 January 2006

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Sound: Dolby Digital Mono
Main Language: English
Subtitles: None

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8240430