Barron Knights (The) - Funny In The Head (The Best Of The Barron Knights)

Release Date: 06 September 2004
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Taste Of Aggro
2. Get Down Shep
3. Heaving On A Jet Plane
4. Sit Song
5. Farewell To Punk
6. Food For Thought
7. Remember (Decimalisation)
8. Little White Bum
9. Funny In The Head
10. Du'Wot
11. Buffalo Bill's Last Scratch
12. Live In Trouble
13. Hand On The Ear Folk Song
14. Big V Asectomy
15. Telephone Line
16. Chapel Lead Is Missing
17. Air On A G String
18. Topical Song
19. Never Mind The Presents

Release Date: 06 September 2004

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 4837232