Barry Manilow - Ultimate Live (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 August 2005
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £17.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. The Walk To The Stage
2. Gonzo Opening: Ready To Take a Chance Again/Daybreak/Somewhere In The Night/This One’s For You
3. Looks Like We Made It
4. Can’t Smile Without You
5. Bandstand Boogie
6. Mandy
7. Even Now
8. Dialogue No.1
9. Harmony (From Harmony)
10. Turn The Radio Up
11. Dialogue No.2
12. The Best Of Me
13. Weekend In New England
14. Could It Be Magic (Play Off)
15. Let Freedom Ring
16. It’s A Miracle
17. Dialogue No.3
18. You’re There
19. We Live On Borrowed Time
20. Could It Be Magic (Play Off)
Disc: 2
1. Fanfare/I’m Comin’ Back
2. Sweet Heaven (I’m In Love Again)
3. Who’s Been Sleeping In My Bed
4. Tryin’ To Get The Feeling Again
5. Somewhere Down The Road
6. Dialogue No.4
7. That’s Life
8. Dialogue No.5
9. Every Single Day (From Harmony)
10. New York City Rhythm (Intro)
11. New York City Rhythm
12. I Made It Through The Rain
13. She Should’a Been Mine
14. They Dance!
15. Dialogue No.6
16. When October Goes
17. If Tomorrow Never Comes
18. Copacabana (At The Copa)
19. I Write The Songs
20. Old Friends
21. Forever And A Day
Release Date: 22 August 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 82876719142