Barry White - Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 November 1999
Artist: Barry White
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £14.29. You Save: £9.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'The Collection' is a comprehensive one disc release featuring the most popular tracks by the late Barry White, who passed away in July 2003. The idiosyncratic Texas born crooner shot to fame in the UK following the 1973 hit, 'I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More Baby'. Fourteen of the sixteen tracks featured here reached the top 20 of the UK music charts.

1. You're The First My Last My Everything
2. You See The Trouble With Me
3. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Babe
4. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
5. Just The Way You Are
6. Walking In The Rain (With The One I Love)
7. It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring)
8. Love's Theme
9. Sho' You Right
10. What Am I Gonna Do With You
11. Baby We Better Try And Get It Together
12. Let The Music Play
13. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
14. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Babe
15. Right Night
16. Never Never Gonna Give You Up

Release Date: 29 November 1999
Artist: Barry White
SKU: 8347902