Barry White - Love Songs (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 February 2003
Artist: Barry White
£8.39 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £14.29. You Save: £5.90

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Love's Theme
2. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
3. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby
4. You're The First, The Last, My Everything
5. Never Never Gonna Give You Up
6. Just the Way You Are
7. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
8. Walkin' In The Rain With The One I Love
9. Baby Blues
10. It May Be Winter Outside (But in My Heart it's Spring)
11. It's Only Love Doing It's Thing
12. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
13. Strange Games And Funky Things
14. Midnight And You

Release Date: 03 February 2003
Artist: Barry White

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 0686422