Barry White - Love's Theme: The Best Of The 20th Century Records Singles (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 April 2018
Artist: Barry White
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Love's Theme - Love Unlimited Orchestra
2. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little Bit More Baby
3. I've Got So Much to Give
4. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up
5. Honey Please, Can't Ya See
6. Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
7. You're the First, the Last, My Everything
8. What Am I Gonna Do With You
9. I'll Do for You Anything You Want Me To
10. Let the Music Play
11. You See the Trouble With Me
12. Baby We Better Try and Get It Together
13. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
14. I'm Qualified to Satisfy You
15. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next to Me
16. Playing Your Game, Baby
17. Oh What a Night for Dancing
18. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
19. Just the Way You Are
20. September When I First Met You
21. I Love to Sing the Songs I Sing
Release Date: 13 April 2018
Artist: Barry White

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5788707