Barry White - Ultimate Collection [Us Import] (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 April 2000
Artist: Barry White
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City
North America - £2.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £2.99
New Zealand
Japan - £3.99
Japan, Taiwan
Others - £3.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £16.99. You Save: £10.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Im Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby
2. Ive Got So Much to Give
3. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
4. Honey Please, Cant Ya See
5. Cant Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
6. Baby Blues - Love Unlimited Orchestra, Barry White
7. Youre the First, the Last, My Everything
8. What Am I Gonna Do With You
9. Ill Do for You Anything You Want Me To
10. Let the Music Play
11. You See the Trouble with Me
12. My Sweet Summer Suite - Love Unlimited Orchestra, Barry White
13. Dont Make Me Wait Too Long
14. Im Qualified to Satisfy You
15. Midnight and You - Love Unlimited Orchestra, Barry White

Disc: 2
1. Loves Theme - Love Unlimited Orchestra, Barry White
2. Its Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next to Me
3. Oh What a Night for Dancing
4. Playing Your Game, Baby
5. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
6. Just the Way You Are
7. Love Serenade, Pts. 1 & 2
8. Satin Soul - Love Unlimited Orchestra, Barry White
9. It Aint Love, Babe (Until You Give It)
10. Love Makin Music
11. Sho You Right
12. Put Me in Your Mix
13. Practice What You Preach
14. Come On
15. Staying Power

More Detail

Double CD
Release Date: 15 April 2000
Artist: Barry White
SKU: 5604712