Battlefield - Series 3 Vietnam

Release Date: 04 July 2005 | Certificate: Exempt
£11.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £49.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Twelve one hour programmes spread across six discs devoted to examining the Vietnam conflict from a purely military point of view.

Episodes comprise:

1. Dien Bien Phu - The Legacy
2. The Undeclared War
3. Search And Destroy
4. The Showdown In The Iron Triangle
5. Countdown To Tet
6. The Tet Offensive
7. War On The DMZ
8. Siege At The Khe Sahn
9. Air War Vietnam
10. Rolling Thunder
11. Peace With Honour
12. The Fall Of Saigon

Release Date: 04 July 2005
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Running Time: 720 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8234099