Battlestar Galactica - The Complete Series (2009)

Release Date: 21 September 2009 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£29.95 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £119.99. You Save: £90.04

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The complete set of all five series of the TV smash hit Battlestar Gallactica.

Following a devastating attack on their homeworlds, the only surviving humans of the Twelve Colonies of Kobol cross the galaxy in a space convoy headed by the Battleship Galactica. In hot pursuit are the ruthless Cylons, powerful robots who turned on their human creators and brought about the near annihilation of mankind. The voyagers' last hope is to find the fabled 13th colony: Earth. But with their nemeses in hot pursuit and the revelation that the artificial machines now have the ability to take human form, it's going to be very far from an easy quest.


  • Audio/podcast commentaries
  • Deleted scenes
  • Battlestar Galactica: The Lowdown
  • Extended episodes
  • Minisodes
  • Sneak peek at Caprica
  • David Eick’s video blogs
  • ‘What the frak is going on with Battlestar Galactica?’
  • ‘Evolution of a Cue’
  • Behind the scenes featurettes
  • Sketches and art

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 2009
Main Language: English
Release Date: 21 September 2009
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £4.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £6.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 8270870