Bay City Rollers – Gold (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 October 2019
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Express Shipping Available - £6.99
Order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 02 March 2021
UK mainland only
Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Remember (Sha La La La)
2. Shang-A-Lang
3. Angel
4. Ain't It Strange
5. Jenny Gotta Dance
6. Are You Ready For That Rock N Roll
7. Summerlove Sensation
8. All Of Me Loves All Of You
9. The Bump
10. Saturday Night
11. Keep On Dancing
12. Once Upon A Star
13. Let's Go (Hugging And A Kissing In The Moonlight)
14. Marlina
15. My Teenage Heart
16. Rock And Roll Honeymoon

Disc: 2

1. Bye Baby
2. It's For You
3. Give A Little Love
4. She'll Be Crying Over You
5. I Only Wanna Dance With You
6. Don't Stop The Music
7. Too Young To Rock And Roll
8. Wouldn't You Like It
9. Love Is
10. Eagles Fly
11. Maybe I'm A Fool To Love You
12. Money Honey
13. Maryanne
14. Love Me Like I Love You
15. Mama Li
16. Let's Pretend
17. You're A Woman

Disc: 3

1. I Only Wanna Be With You
2. Rock N Roller
3. Yesterday's Hero
4. Rock 'n' Roll Love Letter
5. Dedication
6. You Made Me Believe In Magic
7. The Way I Feel Tonight
8. Don't Let The Music Die
9. Love Power
10. It's A Game
11. Another Rainy Day In New York City
12. Every Tear I Cry
13. When I Say I Love You (The Pie)
14. All Of The World Is Falling In Love
15. If You Were My Woman
16. Strangers In The Wind
17. Where Will I Be Now
Release Date: 25 October 2019