Bay City Rollers - The Very Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 April 2004
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.99. You Save: £4.20

Available 2-3 extra days

1. Bye Bye Baby
2. Shang-a-Lang
3. Keep On Dancing
4. Give A Little Love
5. Remember (Sha la la la)
6. Summerlove Sensation
7. You Made Me Believe In Magic
8. It’s A Game
9. Saturday Night
10. You’re A Woman
11. I Only Want To Be With You
12. Yesterday’s Hero
13. All of Me Loves All Of You
14. Money Honey
15. Rock & Roll Love Letter
16. The Way I Feel Tonight
17. Love Me Like I Love You
18. Please Stay
19. Maybe I’m A Fool To Love You
20. Give It To Me Now
21. Let’s Pretend
22. Be My Baby

Release Date: 05 April 2004

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 82876608192