Baywatch: Series One (Six Discs)

Release Date: 30 October 2006 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£19.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £49.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Mitch Buchannon is head lifeguard of the Los Angeles County beaches. Under his watchful eye he and his staff patrol the beaches, on hand to assist in the inevitable dangers that present themselves.

Episodes comprise:
1. In Deep
2. Heat Wave
3. Second Wave
4. Message In A Bottle
5. The Sky Is Falling
6. The Drowning Pool
7. Rookie School
8. Cruise Ship
9. The Cretin Of The Shallows
10. Shelter Me
11. The Reunion
12. Armoured Car
13. Home Cort
14. We Need A Vacation
15. Muddy Waters
16. Snake Eyes
17. Eclipse
18. Shark Derby
19. The Big Race
20. Old Friends
21. The End?

Release Date: 30 October 2006
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Year 1989 - 1990
Languages English
Duration 10 hours 50 minutes (approx)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7952543