Baywatch - The Complete Third Series

Release Date: 18 October 2010 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£16.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £23.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

All 22 episodes from the third season of the American drama series starring David Hasselhoff, following the exploits of a team of lifeguards on the beaches of Hawaii. Episodes are: 'River of No Return: Part 1', 'River of No Return: Part 2', 'Tequila Bay', 'Rookie of the Year', 'Pier Pressure', 'Showdown at Malibu Beach High', 'Point Doom', 'Princess of Tides', 'Masquerade', 'Lifeguards Can't Jump', 'Dead of Summer', 'A Matter of Life and Death', 'Island of Romance', 'Strangers Among Us', 'Vacation: Part 1', 'Vacation: Part 2', 'The Tower', 'Stakeout at Surfrider Beach', 'Shattered: Part 1', 'Shattered: Part 2', 'Kicks' and 'Fatal Exchange'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 1100 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 18 October 2010
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Catalogue No: 7953478