BBC Philharmonic Orchestra - Film Music Of Alan Rawsthorne, The

Release Date: 16 March 2000
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.29. You Save: £3.90

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 16 March 2000
  • 1. Suite From The Captive Heart (Introduction/Poignant memories/Escape attempt/Letters from home/Repatriation/Emotional meeting/VE day)
  • 2. West Of Zanzibar
  • 3. Cruel Sea/Nocturne
  • 4. Where No Vultures Fly (Introduction/Main titles/Opening scene/Surveying the game)
  • 5. Uncle Silas (Main titles/Opening scene/Valse caprice/End titles)
  • 6. Lease Of Life
  • 7. Three Dances From The Dancing Fleece (Allegro/Vivace/Poco vivace)
  • 8. Suite From Burma Victory (Dropping supplies/Dawn and jungle advance/Building boats/Mandalay)
  • 9. Saraband
  • 10. Saraband For Dead Lovers Carnival

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CHAN9749