BBC Philharmonic Orchestra - Film Music Of Sir Arthur Bliss, The

Release Date: 12 March 2001
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.29. You Save: £3.90

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 12 March 2001
  • 1. Things To Come (Prologue/Ballet/March/Attack/World/Pestilence/Excavation/Building/Machines/Attack On Moon Gun/Epilogue)
  • 2. Suite From Caesar And Cleopatra
  • 3. Welcome To The Queen (March/Moderato Ma Con Brio/Andante Maestoso)
  • 4. Royal Palaces Suite (Queen Victoria's call to the Throne/Ballroom in Buckingham Palace/Joust of the Knights in armour/Melodrama/The Royal Palace theme)
  • 5. Theme From War In The Air

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CHAN9896