Be Bop Deluxe - Drastic Plastic (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 September 2004
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Electrical Language
2.New Precision
3.New Mysteries
4.Surreal Estate
5.Love In Flames
6.Panic In The World
7.Dangerous Stranger
8.Superenigmatix (Lethal Appliances For The Home With Everything)
9.Visions Of Endless Hopes
11.Islands Of The Dead
12.Blimps (Bonus Track)
13.Lovers Are Mortal (Bonus Track)
14.Lights (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 20 September 2004

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDP7947332