Beady Eye - Different Gear, Still Speeding (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 February 2011
Artist: Beady Eye
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'Different Gear, Still Speeding' is the debut album from Liam Gallagher's Beady Eye. The band were formed from the ashes of Oasis, after lead songwriter and guitarist Noel Gallagher left the band in acrimonious circumstances in 2008. Beady Eye comprises Liam Gallagher, bassist-turned-guitarist Andy Bell, Gem Archer and Chris Sharrock. 'Different Gear, Still Speeding' is preceded by the single 'The Roller'.

More Detail

1. Four Letter Word
2. Millionaire
3. Roller, The
4. Beatles And Stones
5. Wind Up Dream
6. Bring The Light
7. For Anyone
8. Kill For A Dream
9. Standing On The Edge Of Noise
10. Wigwam
11. Three Ring Circus
12. Beat Goes On, The
13. Morning Son, The

Release Date: 28 February 2011
Artist: Beady Eye

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Malta, Slovakia