Bear Grylls - Born Survivor - Season One

Release Date: 11 October 2010 | Certificate: Exempt
£41.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All eleven episodes from the first season of the survival series in which mountaineer and adventurer Bear Grylls uses his skills to show viewers how to survive in some of the most inhospitable places on the planet. In this series Bear finds himself stranded in the Moab desert, on the peaks of the Sierra Nevada, and on the plains of the African savannah, to name but a few.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 450 minutes
Production Year: 2006
Main Language: English
Release Date: 11 October 2010
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Catalogue No: DEMDVD709