Beautiful South - Gaze (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 October 2003
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £12.29. You Save: £6.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Pretty Things
2.Just A Few Things That I Ain't
3.Sailing Solo
4.Life Vs. The Lifeless
5.Get There
6.Let Go With The Flow
7.The Gates
8.Angels And Devils
9.101 Per Cent Man
10.Half Of Him
11.Spit It All Out (Uk Bonus Track)
12.Last Waltz (Incudes Loneliness as Hidden Track)

Release Date: 27 October 2003
SKU: 9865694