Beautiful South - Welcome To The Beautiful South (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 April 1991
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Song For Whoever
2.Have You Ever Been Away
3.From Under The Covers
4.I'll Sail This Ship Alone
6.Straight In At 37
7.You Keep It All In
8.Woman In The Wall
9.Oh Blackpool
10.Love Is
11.I Love You

Release Date: 30 April 1991