Beavis And Butt-head - The Mike Judge Collection - Vol.4

Release Date: 12 November 2012 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £24.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Collection of 12 new episodes of the series featuring the idiotic couch potato duo who expound their dubious theories on life, philosophy and music videos. Episodes comprise: 'Werewolves of Highland/Crying', 'Daughter's Hand/Tech Support', 'Drones', 'Holy Cornholio', 'Supersize Me/Bathroom Break', 'The Rat/Spill', 'Doomsday/Dumb Design', 'Copy Machine/Holding', 'Used Car/Bounty Hunter', 'Time Machine/Massage', 'School Test/Snitches' and 'Whorehouse/Going Down'.

Beavis and Butt-Head Interuptions - GYM. TAN. BUTT-HEAD / SETTLE DOWN SNOOKI / BEAVIS AND JUICE-HEAD / VINNY RELOADED, 2011 Comic-Con Panel, Silence Your Cell Phone
Release Date: 12 November 2012
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE1697