Becky Hill - Only Honest On The Weekend (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 August 2021
Artist: Becky Hill
£7.19 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Becky Hill’s hotly anticipated debut album – all your favourite tracks in one place. Featuring the hits ‘Better Off Without You’ and ‘Heaven on my Mind’ – plus the Summer anthem ‘Remember’ with David Guetta. Plus brand new tracks with S1mba, Ella Eyre, Topic, 220 Kid & Much More

1. I Got You
2. Last Time
3. Make It Hard To Love You
4. Better Off Without You (feat. Shift K3Y)
5. Remember (and David Guetta)
6. Perfect People
7. My Heart Goes (La Di Da) (feat. Topic)
8. Could Be My Somebody (feat. S1mba)
9. Business (feat. Ella Eyre)
10. Waiting Not Looking
11. Distance
12. Lessons (feat. Banx & Ranx)
13. Heaven On My Mind (with Sigala)
14. Is Anybody There
15. Through The Night (feat. 220 KID)
Release Date: 20 August 2021
Artist: Becky Hill

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 3593658