Beethoven-Violin Sonatas (Mutter)

Release Date: 09 April 2001 | Certificate: Exempt
£19.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Beethoven sonatas, performed by Anne-Sophie Mutter on violin with Lambert Orkis on piano.


English And Chinese Menus

More Detail

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Wide Screen
Sound: PCM Stereo
Main Language: English
Subtitles: Chinese\French\German
Release Date: 09 April 2001
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
SKU: 0730149