Beginners Guide to Belly Dancing

Release Date: 25 June 2012 | Certificate: Exempt
£10.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Guide to Bellydancing is a dazzling series that transforms the dance tutorial into a fascinating and exciting spectacle. Pesented by Laura Scimone, this series combines essential tutorials, show dances the history of belly dancing, lifestyle and all the glitz and glamour the world od belly dancing offers. Episode 1 of 6-Laura Scimone presents an introduction to belly dancing with Tara and Sahara as her students. The series begins with a basic warm-up and foundation hip work. We cover posture, learn how to use our first prop, and Laura takes us through a tantalizing routine. Episode 2 of 6-Laura Scimone, Tara and Sahara introduce the viewer to the chest lift and drop. Moves rom the previous episode are expanded upon and we begin our enlightening study of the art of belly dancing make-up. Forthcoming discs-Intermediate and Advanced-will help you prefect and develope what you have learned.
Release Date: 25 June 2012
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 54 minutes
Production Year: 2012
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PODVD4