Bela Bartok - After The Storm

Release Date: 25 August 2008 | Certificate: Exempt
£8.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The great Hungarian composer, Bartok, arrived in New York in 1940. He was to spend the rest of his life fighting illness, poverty and failure, yet he produced some of his greatest music. This is a video portrait of his last five years, told in his own words as well as those of friends and relatives. Bartok's music is performed by the Budapest Symphony Orchestra.
Release Date: 25 August 2008
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Directed by: Donald Sturrock

Region 0
Sound: Stereo
Running Time: 75 minutes
Production Year: 1989
Main Language: English
Subtitles: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DC10046