Ben E. King - Original Album Series (5 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 July 2010
Artist: Ben E. King
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £17.79. You Save: £6.50

This item is temporarily out of stock. Order now to reserve your place in the queue and we'll dispatch when more stock is available.

5CD set. Collects five original albums in card mini LP replica sleeves: 'Spanish Harlem','Sings For Soulful Lovers','Don't Play The Song','Seven Letters' & 'What Is Soul?'.

More Detail

1. Amor
2. Come Closer To Me
3. Perfidia
4. Granada
5. Sweet And Gentle
6. Quizas Quizas Quizas
7. Frenesi
8. Souvenir Of Mexico
9. Besame Mucho
10. Love Me Love Me
11. Spanish Harlem
12. My Heart Cries For You
13. He Will Break Your Heart
14. Dream Lover
15. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
16. My Foolish Heart
17. Fever
18. Moon River
19. What A Difference A Day Made
20. Because Of You
21. At Last
22. On The Street Where You Live
23. It's All In The Game
24. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
25. Ecstasy
26. On The Horizon
27. Show Me The Way
28. Here Comes The Night
29. First Taste Of Love
30. Stand By Me
31. Yes
32. Young Boy Blues
33. The Hermit Of Misty Mountain
34. I Promise Love
35. Brace Yourself
36. Seven Letters
37. River Of Tears
38. I'm Standing By
39. Jamaica
40. Down Home
41. Si Senor
42. It's All Over
43. Let The Water Run Down
44. This Is My Dream
45. It's No Good For Me
46. In The Middle Of The Night
47. Don't Drive Me Away
48. Record (Baby I Love You)
49. She's Gone Again
50. There's No Place To Hide
51. Cry No More
52. Goodnight My Love Pleasant Dreams
53. Katherine
54. I Can't Break The News To Myself
55. I Swear By Stars Above
56. Get In A Hurry
57. They Don't Give Medals To Yesterday's Heroes
58. Teeny Wheeny Little Bit
59. What Is Soul

Release Date: 26 July 2010
Artist: Ben E. King
SKU: 8122798368