Ben Harper/The Blind Boys Of Alabama - There Will Be Light (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 September 2004
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £5.99
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Take My Hand - with Ben Harper
2.Wicked Man - with Ben Harper
3.Where Could I Go - with Ben Harper
4.Church House Steps - with Ben Harper
5.11th Commandment - with Ben Harper
6.Well, Well, Well - with Ben Harper
7.Pictures Of Jesus - with Ben Harper
8.Satisfied Mind - with Ben Harper
9.Mother Pray - with Ben Harper
10.There Will Be A Light - with Ben Harper
11.Church On Time - with Ben Harper

Release Date: 20 September 2004