Berkeley Square - The Complete Mini Series

Release Date: 09 June 2008 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £13.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

All ten episodes from the TV drama that follows the lives of three very different women who are all drawn to work as nannies behind the imposing facades of London's finest houses. Matty Wickham (Clare Wilkie), Hannah Randall (Victoria Smurfit) and Lydia Weston (Tabitha Wady) become friends and share experiences when they all gain positions in the wealthy households of London's exclusive Berkeley Square. Set in 1902, the series follows the lives of the upstairs Lords and Ladies as well as the below stairs butlers and nannies.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 490 minutes
Production Year: 1998
Main Language: English
Release Date: 09 June 2008
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
SKU: AV9127