Berlin Philharmonic And The Third Reich - The Reichsorchester

Release Date: 28 January 2008 | Certificate: Exempt
£15.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Enrique Sanchez Lansch directs this fascinating documentary exploring the Berlin Philharmonics controversial relationship with the Third Reich during 1933 to 1945.


Wilhelm Furtwangler conducts the Vorspiel from Richard Wagner 'Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg' 1942 at a AEG Worker Concert.

More Detail

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic Wide Screen
Sound: Dolby Digital 2.0
Running Time: 90 minutes
Production Year: 2007
Main Language: English
Subtitles: Japanese\Spanish\French\German\English
Release Date: 28 January 2008
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Catalogue No: 101453