Berliner Philharmoniker - Invitation To The Dance - Daniel Barenboim

Release Date: 02 February 2009 | Certificate: Exempt
£16.49 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £22.02. You Save: £5.53

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic Wide Screen
Sound: DTS 5.1\Dolby Digital 5.1\PCM Stereo
Running Time: 97 minutes
Production Year: 2001
Main Language: English
Release Date: 02 February 2009
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 2051849