Bernard Andrès - Works for Harp

Release Date: 07 January 2008
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £15.49. You Save: £3.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

  • 1. Concerto for Harp and Orchestra , Moderato
  • 2. Concerto for Harp and Oechestra, Allegretto
  • 3. Concerto for Harp and Orchestra, Andante
  • 4. Le Verger des Grenades for Bassoon, Harp and String Quartet
  • 5. Les Danses des d'Erzulie, Sans Lenteur, Mambo, Rumba
  • 6. Les Danses d'Erzulie, Solo Poco Rubato, Reggae, Baion, Samba
Release Date: 07 January 2008

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 505009