Bert Jansch - Santa Barbara Honeymoon (Special Edition/Remastered) (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 June 2009
Artist: Bert Jansch
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Love Anew
2. Mary And Joseph
3. Be My Friend
4. Baby Blue
5. Dance Lady Dance
6. You Are My Sunshine
7. Lost And Gone
8. Blues Run The Game
9. Build Another Band
10. When The Teardrops Fell
11. Dynamite
12. Buckrabbit
13. Build Another Band
14. When The Teardrops Fell
15. Lady Nothing
16. Dance Lady Dance
17. Angie
18. One For Jo

Release Date: 15 June 2009
Artist: Bert Jansch