Best of Beatles Baroque (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 June 2013
£9.49 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da
2. Blackbird
3. Girl
4. We Can Work It Out
5. Oh! Darling
6. She's Leaving Home
7. Michelle
8. Here, There & Everywhere
9. Yesterday
10. Because
11. A Day in the life
12. The Long and Winding Road
13. The Fool on the Hill
14. Here Comes the Sun
15. All You Need Is Love

Release Date: 10 June 2013

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: ACD23008