Bette Davis - Miss Bette Davis

Release Date: 22 September 2003
Artist: Bette Davis
£9.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 22 September 2003
Artist: Bette Davis
  • 1. Overture/They're Either Too Young Or Too Old (from 'The Warn
  • 2. Life Is A Lonely Thing
  • 3. Until It's Time To Go
  • 4. Growing Older Feeling Younger
  • 5. It Can't Be Wrong (from "The Warner Bros Flim Now Voyager")
  • 6. Loneliness
  • 7. Mother Of The Bride
  • 8. Hush...Hush Sweet Charlotte (from "The 20th Century-Fox Hush...Hush Sweet Charlotte")
  • 9. As Margo Channing (Dialogue From The Car Scene)
  • 10. From The 20th Century-Fox Film All About Eve
  • 11. I Wish You Love

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DRGCD19058