Bette Midler - Experience The Divine - Greatest Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 October 1993
Artist: Bette Midler
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.29. You Save: £10.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Hello In There
2. Do You Want To Dance
3. From A Distance
4. Chapel Of Love
5. Only In Miami
6. When A Man Loves A Woman
7. Rose
8. Miss Otis Regrets
9. Shiver Me Timbers
10. Wind Beneath My Wings
11. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
12. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
13. Friends
14. In My Life

Release Date: 18 October 1993
Artist: Bette Midler
SKU: 7567824972