Betty Boop Ultimate Collection (Animated) (Box Set) (Two Discs)

Release Date: 21 March 2005 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Animated adventures with Betty Boop. Features twenty five episodes, including: Betty Boops Kerchoo, Betty In Blunderland, Baby Be Good, More Pep, On With The New, My Friend The Monkey and Rhythm On The Reservation.


Chapter Points

More Detail

Region 0
Running Time: 158 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 21 March 2005
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: 89249