Beyoncé - 4 (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 April 2013
Artist: Beyoncé
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The stylistic range of Beyoncé's 4 was indicated through its first two singles, the busy and hyper empowerment anthem "Run the World (Girls)" and the bombastic ballad “Best Thing I Never Had.” Inspired by a diverse list of artists, from Fela Kuti to DeBarge, Beyoncé also lets herself go -- from a vocal standpoint -- as a way to reach the energy level of her live performances. No one but one of the most talented and accomplished singers -- one with acrobatic vocal skills, dozens of awards, nothing left to prove, and every desired collaborator at her disposal -- could have made this album. ~ Andy Kellman

More Detail

  • 1. Love on Top
  • 2. Party
  • 3. Schoolin' Life
  • 4. Countdown
  • 5. I Miss You
  • 6. Dance for You
  • 7. I Care
  • 8. Rather Die Young
  • 9. 1+1
  • 10. End of Time
  • 11. Run the World (Girls)
  • 12. Best Thing I Never Had
  • 13. Start Over
  • 14. I Was Here
Release Date: 15 April 2013
Artist: Beyoncé

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 88725423662