Beyonce - Beyonce (CD & DVD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 December 2013
Artist: Beyonce
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £17.99. You Save: £13.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The fifth solo studio album from Beyoncé is now available worldwide. The self-titled set is the artist’s first visual album. BEYONCÉ is infused with 14 new songs and 17 visually stunning, provocative videos shot around the world from Houston to New York City to Paris, and Sydney to Rio de Janeiro, all before the album’s release. “I see music,” says Beyoncé about her decision to create a visual album. “It’s more than just what I hear. When I’m connected to something, I immediately see a visual or a series of images that are tied to a feeling or an emotion, a memory from my childhood, thoughts about life, my dreams or my fantasies. And they’re all connected to the music.”

1. “Pretty Hurts”
2. “Haunted”
3. “Drunk in Love” feat. Jay-Z
4. “Blow”
5. “Angel”
6. “Partition”
7. “Jealous”
8. “Rocket”
9. “Mine” feat. Drake
10. “XO”
11. “*** Flawless” feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
12. “Superpower”
13. “Heaven”
14. “Blue” feat. Blue Ivy

1. “Pretty Hurts”
2. “Ghost”
3. “Haunted’
4. “Drunk in Love” feat. Jay-Z
5. “Blow”
6. “Angel”
7. “Yonce”
8. “Partition”
9. “Jealous”
10. “Rocket”
11. “Mine” feat. Drake
12. “XO”
13. “*** Flawless” feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
14. “Superpower”
15. “Heaven”
16. “Blue” feat. Blue Ivy
17. Bonus video: “Grown Woman”

Release Date: 20 December 2013
Artist: Beyonce

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 88843032512