Beyonce - I Am ... Yours (Blu-Ray)

Release Date: 07 December 2009 | Certificate: Exempt
£8.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £17.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.


1. (Part One)
2. Hello Introduction
3. Halo
4. Irreplaceable
5. Sweet Dreams Medley (Sweet Dreams, Dangerously In Love, Sweet Love)
6. If I Were A Boy (If Were A Boy, You Oughta Know)
7. Scared Of Lonely
8. That's Why You're Beautiful
9. Satellites
10. Resentment
11. Jazz Scat (Part Two)
12. Deja Vu
13. I Wanna Be Where You Are (I Wanna Be Where
14. You Are, Welcome To Hollywood)
15. No No No
16. Bug A Boo
17. Bills
18. Say My Name
19. Jumpin Jumpin
20. Independent Women
21. Bootylicious
22. Survivor
23. Work It Out
24. Bonnie & Clyde

'What Happens In Vegas' featurette
Release Date: 07 December 2009
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region B
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 98 minutes
Production Year: 2009
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697607759