Biffy Clyro - Opposites (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 January 2013
Artist: Biffy Clyro
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Scottish rock trio Biffy Clyro's 2013 album, Opposites, is the band's sixth studio effort. It follows up the band's hugely successful 2009 Mercury Prize-nominated release Only Revolutions. In August, the band posted the song "Stingin' Belle" online as a preview of what to expect from the album. The band also revealed that Band of Horses lead singer Ben Bridwell will also guest on two tracks.

More Detail

  • 1. Different People
  • 2. Black Chandelier
  • 3. Sounds like Balloons
  • 4. Opposite
  • 5. The Joke's on Us
  • 6. Spanish Radio
  • 7. Victory Over the Sun
  • 8. Biblical
  • 9. Stingin' Belle
  • 10. Skylight
  • 11. Trumpet or Tap
  • 12. Modern Magic Formula
  • 13. The Thaw
  • 14. Picture a Knife Fight
Release Date: 28 January 2013
Artist: Biffy Clyro

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 2564655039