Big Big Train - Grimspound (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 April 2017
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Grimspound is the tenth studio album from Big Big Train and comes just a year after their 2016 release Folklore. With a wealth of material written in a short amount of time, the group re-entered the studio to record their follow-up. A blend of classic folk and progressive rock, the album sees the band pushing their sound forward while retaining their prog roots. ~ Rich Wilson

More Detail

  • 1. Brave Captain
  • 2. On the Racing Line
  • 3. Experimental Gentlemen
  • 4. Meadowland
  • 5. Grimspound
  • 6. The Ivy Gate
  • 7. A Mead Hall in Winter
  • 8. As the Crow Flies
Release Date: 28 April 2017