Big Mama Thornton - The Very Best Of

Release Date: 18 October 2019
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Hound Dog
2. They Call Me Big Mama
3. Story Of My Blues
4. Cotton Picking Blues
5. Rock-A-Bye Baby
6. My Man Called Me
7. I'm All Fed Up
8. Big Mama's Coming Home
9. Mischievous Boogie
10. No Jody For Me
11. Stop A-Hoppin' On Me
12. Let Your Tears Fall Baby
13. Every Time I Think Of You
14. Just Like A Dog (Barking Up The Wrong Tree)
15. I've Searched The Whole World Over
Disc: 2
1. I Smell A Rat
2. I Ain't No Fool Either
3. Don't Talk Back
4. The Big Change
5. Walking Blues
6. The Fish
7. Big Mama's Blues
8. How Come
9. Laugh, Laugh, Laugh
10. Partnership Blues
11. Night Mare
12. You Did Me Wrong
13. Tarzan & The Signified Monkey
14. Yes, Baby (with Johnny Ace)
Release Date: 18 October 2019