Big Narstie - BDL Bipolar (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 July 2018
Artist: Big Narstie
£6.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. BDL Protest Intro (Skit) [feat. Miles Pudding & Nathan Brown]
2. Woah
3. Hello Hi 2 (feat. Ed Sheeran)
4. 5AM (feat. Moelogo)
5. Hell No (feat. Izzie Gibbs & Dizmack)
6. Love Is A Game (feat. Chu)
7. Grime Battle of Hastings (feat. The Town Crier)
8. Charlie Sheen (feat. Hellabandzee)
9. Sunshine (feat. Craig David & Star.One)
10. Celebrate (feat. Teedot & Tizzy)
11. Chabuddy G (Skit) [feat. Chabuddy G]
12. Asian BDL (Skit) [feat. Moe]
13. How You Dance (feat. Shizzio & Panjabi MC)
14. Help (feat. Laville)
15. Daddy Go Hard (feat. Nina Alexis & Scouse Tremz)
16. Keith Lemon (Skit)
17. Sloosha
18. Lonely Road (feat. Chu)
19. What Is It Now
20. Big Bro (Skit) [feat. Big Bro]
21. Sinners (feat. Xaviour)
22. Control (feat. Raleigh Ritchie)
23. Mae Mae (Skit) [feat. Mae Mae]
24. Blood (feat. Takura)
Release Date: 06 July 2018
Artist: Big Narstie

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 0190296955204