Big Sexy Noise - Big Sexy Noise (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 November 2009
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'Big Sexy Noise' is the self-titled debut album from Lydia Lunch and Gallon Drunk. While working together on and off since 1998, Lunch traded lyrics and song ideas with Gallon Drunk over the internet and finally came to London to record what would become their debut album. A mix of noisy, blues inspired rock; the album features Lunch's trademark vocals and Gallon Drunk's classic swamp blues rock.
Release Date: 23 November 2009

1. Gospel Singer
2. Kill Your Sons
3. Slydell
4. Diggin' The Hole
5. Baby Faced Killer
6. Bad For Bobby
7. Dark Eyes
8. Another Man Comin' (While The Bed Is Still Warm)
9. God Is A Bullet
10. That Smell
11. Your Love Don't Pay My Rent
12. Doughboy

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FIT044CD