Big Star - Live On WLIR (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 December 2018
Artist: Big Star
£12.39 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. September Gurls (Live On WLIR)
2. O My Soul (Live On WLIR)
3. Way Out West (Live On WLIR)
4. Interview (Live On WLIR)
5. Mod Lang (Live On WLIR)
6. The Ballad Of El Goodo (Live On WLIR)
7. Don't Lie To Me (Live On WLIR)
8. Thirteen (Live On WLIR)
9. I'm In Love With A Girl (Live on WLIR)
10. Motel Blues (Live On WLIR)
11. In The Street (Live On WLIR)
12. You Get What You Deserve (Live On WLIR)
13. Daisy Glaze (Live On WLIR)
14. Back Of A Car (Live On WLIR)
15. She's A Mover (Live On WLIR)
Release Date: 14 December 2018
Artist: Big Star

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 0816651017225