Bill Anderson - Definitive Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 April 2013
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. That's What It's Like to Be Lonesome
2. The Tip of My Fingers
3. Walk Out Backwards
4. Po' Folks
5. Mama Sang a Song
6. Get a Little Dirt On Your Hands
7. Happiness
8. Still
9. 8 X 10
10. Five Little Fingers
11. Three AM
12. Me
13. Easy Come Easy Go
14. Bright Lights and Country Music
15. Certain
16. Golden Guitar
17. I Love You Drops
18. I Get the Fever
19. Get While the Getting's Good
20. No One's Gonna Hurt You Anymore
21. For Loving You (With Jan Howard)
22. Wild Weekend
23. Happy State of Mind
24. My Life (Throw It Away If You Want To)
25. But You Know I Love You

Disk 2
1. If It's All the Same to You (With Jan Howard)
2. Love Is a Sometime Thing (With the Po Boys)
3. Where Have All the Heroes Gone
4. Someday We'll Be Together (With Jan Howard)
5. Always Remember
6. Quits
7. Dis-satisfied (With Jan Howard)
8. Come Sundown
9. All the Lonely Woman in the World
10. Don't She Look Good
11. If You Can Live With It (I Can Live Without It)
12. The Corner of My Life
13. World of Make Believe
14. Every Time I Turn the Radio On
15. Can I Come Home to You
16. I Still Feel the Same About You
17. Sometimes (With Mary Lou Turner)
18. Liars One, Believers Zero
19. Peanuts & Diamonds
20. That's What Made Me Love You (With Mary Lou Turner)
21. Still the One
22. Head to Toe
23. I Can't Wait Any Longer
24. Smooth Southern Highway
25. Three Times a Lady
Release Date: 08 April 2013

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia